Thursday, July 16, 2015


01. Wrapped Up Olly Murs feat. Travie McCoy
02. Delirious (Boneless) Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink
03. Changing Outer Space
04. Centuries Fall Out Boy
Bonus Track-4 She Came To Give It To You Usher feat. Nicki Minaj
05. Addicted To You Avicii
Bonus Track-5 Let You Go (Nero Remix) Chase & Status
06. Salute Little Mix
Bonus Track-6 Latch Disclosure feat. Sam Smith

No comments:

Post a Comment